Revival 复兴 la relance rinascita renacimiento

Good Day, Beautiful People!

Beginning of the year, my pastor talk about revival in all arena of life. Revival in health, marriage, relationship, business, work and ministry. If you are being attacked all area of life, be still, rest in Him and know that the fight is not for you to fight because He will fight for you is the biggest revelation you ever have when you are eating with His Peace at His table in the presence of your enemies! I don’t know who need to hear this. You didn’t read this by chance. Be reminded, “That’s why I don’t think there’s any comparison between the present hard times and the coming good times.” – Romans 8:18 MSG Believe and receive. I read the last chapter, we WIN!

You know you are in a great conference when the Prime Minister of Australia came as special guest and prayed for the nation needs- Freedom in beliefs, Rain, drought to be broken, the curse of suicide to be broken, healing to the physically and mentally challenged people.

I’m renewed in the recent conference not just witnessed the signs and wonders of miraculous healings and people have been set free. I’m one of the receivers of miraculous healing of my heart as Joseph Prince said in the morning on Wednesday 10th July 2019 Father is healing many in the crowd with different pain and diseases. He was specific about the parts that need healing. He said someone has heart issue, God is giving you a new heart. You will feel heat from your heart inside out to all parts of your body. I’m one of the blessed ones being healed. The heat radiant from my heart to the rest of my body. I can’t explain but I know that I know I’m healed!

I love to share with you my new favourite song King of Kings. Enjoy!

©®Copyright

MonAnge

All Rights Reserved.

2 thoughts on “Revival 复兴 la relance rinascita renacimiento

Leave a comment